Warka Water team members are based in Italy, Switzerland, Togo, Cameroon, Ethiopia, United Arab Emirates, India, Haiti, and the United States.



Arturo Vittori

President - Italy

Italian Artist, Architect, and Industrial Designer. He is the co-founder of the Warka Water NGO and Director of the design studio Architecture and Vision.


Tadesse Girmay Gebreegziabher

Country Representative - Ethiopia

Architect and assistant professor at the Ethiopian Institute of Architecture, (EiABC). Chair of Conservation of Urban Et ArchitecturaI Heritage.


Faisal Kapasi

Mechanical design engineer - India

Drone Developer and Tech enthusiast, having interests in Rapid Manufacturing Technologies and Competing at NASA and ESA.


Sherin Jacob

Strategic Designer - India

Graduated from Politecnico Di Milano, Sherin is a multi-disciplinary designer, interested in sustainable and futuristic designs. She is passionate about traveling.


Gabriele de Giovannni

Architect - Italy

Graduated architecture from The Politecnico School Of Palermo. Gabriele is interested in the creative development of 3D modeling, graphics & architecture representations.


Barbara Edmonda Guassen

Country representative - Cameroon

Gratuated from the University of Duala in Biology and Biochimic. She is passionate about social causes.


Felipe Reis

Country Representative - Brasil

Mechanical engineer, he is specialized in photovoltaics systems. Academic background in finance and business development.


Manikanta Kaveripatnam

Architect - USA

Graduate Architecture Student at Washington University in St. Louis and undergraduate degree in Business Management.


Precious Desperts

Textile Designer - Italy

Fashion designer with a sharp sense for style and colors. Born in Nigeria, specialized in African textiles and dresses.


Armando Mema

Country Representative - Finland

After the voluntary experience in Uganda, East Africa in 2016 he decided to continue life as a volunteer.


Mélanie Lacroix

Country Representative - France

Graduated from the Swiss Polytechnicien School of Lausanne in architecture and from the Catholic University of Louvain la Neuve in social economics.






Wakra Water Cameroon site team, past and present, is constituted by the following members:
Noe Koko, Dominique Malongo, Daniel Richard Ondo Nzeh, Abinadab Gwoda, Franklin Dioh, Jean Claude Kambang, Françis Lombe, Aoudou Djibril, Daniel Boloh, Bokally Alain, Jean-Moïse Mboua, Jean Edou, Junior Owona, Henry Dgonwe, Moïse Pap, Motsia Zamnaga, Mbibang Nvengue, Jules Matamo, Archile Bipoune, Bernard Mboua, Jean Haya, Maël Tchoutang, Durel Dgiong, Rostand Fokam, Mathieu Nyari, Ngolna Nackal, Tsafack Junior, Djounoukreo Pierre, Wanou Elias, Jague Herman, Gamaï Ismael, Daïtansou Denis, Simansou Daniel, Milla Roger, Ngazia Jonas, Kaoubara, Moussa, Nodem, Guesimo, Raptila, Missegue, Bufolo Dimitri (Hugor), Asso’o Alfred,Mbomo William, Nkouta Albert, Evina Alvarez, Mbembe Joel, Owona Jacques, Bele Antoine, Ayoum Ngaïdi, Dickson, Winamou, Dinamou.

Thank you !!!

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Consent to display content from Youtube
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google